Soundtrack Information

This Is Where I Leave You

This Is Where I Leave You

WaterTower Music

Release Date: September 16, 2014

Conducted by Tim Simonec

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Fall At Your Feet (Saint Raymond) 4:04
2. Blue Mind (Alexi Murdoch) 5:45
3. Never Tear Us Apart (INXS) 3:04
4. Time After Time (Cyndi Lauper) 4:02
5. Reign Of Love (Coldplay) 2:55
6. The Ghost In You (The Psychedelic Furs) 4:17
7. Through The Dark (Alexi Murdoch) 5:29
8. On Your Own (Distant Cousins) 3:43
  Total Album Time: 33:19
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!