Soundtrack Information

This Must Be The Place

This Must Be The Place

Release Date: March 6, 2012

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Lord I'm Coming (Gavin Friday)
2. Lay & Love (The Pieces of Shit)
3. Open Up (The Pieces of Shit)
4. Charmaine (Mantovani & His Orchestra)
5. Spiegel I'm Spiegel (Daniel Hope & Simon Mulligan)
6. This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody) (Trevor Green)
7. This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody (David Byrne)
8. Gardermoen (Julia Kent)
9. Happiness (Jonsi & Alex)
10. Eliza (The Pieces of Shit)
11. The Passenger (Iggy Pop)
12. You Can Like It (The Pieces of Shit)
13. Achille's Heel: II. Second Bounce (Brooklyn Rider)
14. If It Falls It Falls (The Pieces of Shit)
15. This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody) (Gloria)
16. Every Single Moment In My Life Is A Weary Wait (Nino Bruno E Le 8 Tracce)
17. The Sword Is Yours (The Pieces of Shit)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!