Soundtrack Information

Three Little Words / Yolanda and the Thief

Three Little Words / Yolanda and the Thief

Rhino Handmade (RHM2 7779)

Release Date: 2004

Conducted by Andre Previn

Performed by
The MGM Studio Orchestra

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Main Title (Medley: Three Little Words / Thinking of You)
2. Where Did You Get That Girl?
3. She's Mine, All Mine
4. Mr. & Mrs. Hoofer at Home (Dancers at Home)
5. My Sunny Tennessee
6. So Long, Oo-Long
7. Who's Sorry Now?
8. Come On, Papa
9. Nevertheless, I'm In Love With You
10. All Alone Monday
11. Who's Sorry Now (Instrumental)
12. You Smiled At Me
13. All Alone Monday (Reprise)
14. I Wanna Be Loved By You
15. I Wanna Be Loved By You
16. Thinking Of You
17. I Love You So Much
18. Thinking Of You (Reprise)
19. You Are My Lucky Star
20. Three Little Words
21. Medley: My Sunny Tennessee / Who'se Sorry Now / I Wanna Be Loved By You / So Long, Oo-Long, Etc.
22. Three Little Words (Finale & End Cast)
23. This Is A Day For Love
24. I've An Angel
25. Will You Marry Me?
26. Yolanda
27. Coffee Time
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!