Soundtrack Information

Three To Tango

Three To Tango

Atlantic Records

Release Date: 1999

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 4 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. "Jumpin East of Java" - Brian Setzer Orchestra
2. "Swing Sweet Pussycat" - The Atomic Fireballs
3. "Maddest Kid of Love" - Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
4. "Mr. Zoot Suit" - The Flying Nuetrinos
5. "Here Comes The Snake" - Cherry Poppin Daddies
6. "Trou Macaque" - Squirrel Nut Zippers
7. "Datin With No Dough" - Royal Crown Revue
8. "Violent Love" - Indigo Swing
9. "Go Tell the Preacher" - Might Blue Kings
10. "Lint" - The Outsiders
11. "Goin Out of My Head" - Josh Ralph Feat Dr. John
12. "Salt in My Wounds" - Shamekia Copeland
13. "That Says it All" - Duncan Shiek
14. "Let's Get Outta Here" - Graeme Revell
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!