Soundtrack Information

Throne of Blood

Throne of Blood

Doxy Records

Release Date: February 19, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Throne of Blood
1. Throne of Blood - Titles
2. War Drum
3. Light
4. Rush
5. Old Woman Of The Straw Hat (Unused)
6. It Strangely Disappears
7. Ancient Battlefield
8. Wandering In Fog
9. Fireside
10. Disturbing Coincidence
11. Northern Castle
12. Hunting Contest
Disc 2: Throne of Blood
1. Provocation - Separation
2. Prisoner Of Delusion
3. Promotion
4. Horrid Feeling
5. Crazed Dance
6. Confused Position
7. Line Of Great Lords At The Funeral
8. Entry Of The War Castle
9. Conception (Original Version)
10. To Its Strange Cause (Unused)
11. Phantom Warrior
12. The Great Army Comes
13. Great Army 1 (Tympani)
14. A Sign
15. Spiderhand Forest Moves 2
16. The Throne of Blood - Ending
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!