Soundtrack Information

Thulasee Dalam

Thulasee Dalam

Aditya Music

Release Date: November 18, 2013

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Yemainadho Naa Gundelona 4:15
2. Celebration, Pt. 1 2:56
3. Inthintha Doorana 3:58
4. Manasu Naligina 3:19
5. Nuvveley Nuvveley 4:04
6. Manasu Naligina (Solo Version) 2:03
7. Celebration, Pt. 2 2:56
  Total Album Time: 23:31
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!