Soundtrack Information



Capitol Records

Release Date: April 5, 1994

Format: CD

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Opening Credits: Let Me Be Your Wings
2. Follow Your Heart [Intro]
3. Jacquimo Tells the Story
4. Thumbelina
5. Soon
6. Entrance of the Faeries
7. Let Me Be Your Wings
8. Mama Toad Kidnaps Thumbelina
9. On the Road
10. Over the Waterfall
11. Follow Your Heart
12. Yer Beautiful, Baby
13. Cornelius Searches for Thumbelina
14. Soon [Reprise]
15. Let Me Be Your Wings [Sun Reprise]
16. Marry the Mole
17. Thumbelina Escapes
18. Finale: Let Me Be Your Wings/Follow Your Heart
19. Let Me Be Your Wings [End Title Duet]
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!