Soundtrack Information

To Rest in Peace

To Rest in Peace

Release Date: October 28, 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Opening Titles "to Rest in Peace" 1:45
2. Arrival 0:54
3. Awaken to War 0:38
4. Last Hope 3:34
5. The End of Civility (feat. Lisbeth Scott) 1:41
6. Embrace of Nature 1:18
7. Ritual Burial 2:40
8. Salamun Salam (Peace of Peace) 2:49
  Total Album Time: 15:19
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!