Soundtrack Information

Toilet: Ek Prem Katha (EP)

Toilet: Ek Prem Katha (EP)

Super Cassettes Industries

Release Date: July 13, 2017

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Hans Mat Pagli (Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal & Vickey Prasad) 5:17
2. Bakheda (Sukhwinder Singh, Sunidhi Chauhan & Vickey Prasad) 3:26
3. 4 Gori Tu Latth Maar (Sonu Nigam, Palak Muchhal & Manas-Shikhar) 3:58
4. 5 Subha Ki Train (Sachet Tandon, Parampara Thakur & Sachet-Parampara) 3:45
  Total Album Time: 16:26
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!