Soundtrack Information



Caldera Records (C6005)

Release Date: October 2014

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Opening 1:12
2. The Kidnapping 1:46
3. Trying to Understand 1:27
4. Body Found 1:03
5. All Is Lost / The Funeral 3:06
6. A Box Full Of Memories 2:10
7. The Foot Chase 1:36
8. The Pain 1:35
9. Room By Room 2:27
10. The Russians Get The News 1:42
11. You Killed My Brother 2:53
12. Confrontation 3:08
13. A Child Should Never Pay / Showdown 2:14
14. Death Sentence / The Clue 2:16
15. The Accident / I'm So Sorry 4:31
16. I Let You Down 2:47
17. Tokarev 3:27
18. BONUS TRACK: Audio Commentary by Laurent Eyquem 6:48
  Total Album Time: 46:08

From the Manufacturer

The film's action is underlined by an eclectic mix of electronics and orchestral elements, evoking a driving force which keeps the entertaining, diversified score forward. As a bonus, we included an insightful audio-commentary by Laurent Eyquem who talks about career and the concept of this specific score. The fifth CD-release of Caldera Records features a detailed booklet-text by Gergely Hubai and elegant artwork by Luis Miguel Rojas. The CD was produced by Stephan Eicke and John Elborg.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!