Soundtrack Information

Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan

Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan

La-La Land Records (LLLCD1471)

Release Date: August 31, 2018

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main Title (Extended) 0:56
2. Jack Ryan, Analyst 2:15
3. Bekaa Brothers 2:52
4. Cobalt Cowboy 2:14
5. The Price of Freedom 4:00
6. Suleiman's Scars 2:43
7. Paris Apartment Party 3:47
8. Greer's Gears 3:13
9. Morgue Than You Bargained For 2:29
10. CIA Never Sleeps 2:30
11. Heart of Hanin 3:48
12. War Gamers 4:18
13. A Sarin Requiem 2:04
14. By the Grace of Greer 2:44
15. Cobalt Compromised 3:08
16. The Long Way Round 2:56
17. Breach 3:57
18. Youth and Authority 1:30
19. Guilty Guest 1:45
20. Abandonment 1:33
21. Plight of the Refugees 1:55
22. Jack Ryan–Main Theme 1:44
23. CD ONLY BONUS TRACKS: Helo Horrors 2:01
24. Yazid / Cell of Suleiman 3:09
25. Goodbye Cincinnati 2:08
  Total Album Time: 65:39

From the Manufacturer

La-La Land Records, Paramount Television and Amazon Prime Video present the original score to the Amazon Prime original series Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan, starring John Krasinski, Wendell Pierce and Abbie Cornish. The famous CIA returns in this thrilling new dramatic series, and acclaimed composer Ramin Djawadi, provides an astounding musical score to back up the titular character as he uncovers a pattern in terrorist communication that launches him into the center of a dangerous gambit. Produced by Ramin Djawadi and mastered by Gavin Lurssen, this deluxe CD release features Bonus Tracks not available on the digital download release. The sharp art design is by Dan Goldwasser.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!