Soundtrack Information

Total Dhamaal (EP)

Total Dhamaal (EP)

Saregama India

Release Date: February 22, 2019

Format: Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Paisa Yeh Paisa (Dev Negi, Subhro J. Ganguly & Arpita Chakraborty) 3:24
2. Mungda (Jyotica Tangri, Shaan & Subhro Ganguly) 3:16
3. Speaker Phat Jaaye (Harrdy Sandhu, Abuzar Akhtar, Aditi Singh Sharma & Jonita Gandhi) 2:58
4. Total Dhamaal Theme (Dev Negi) 3:10
  Total Album Time: 12:48
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!