Soundtrack Information

Totally Pokémon

Totally Pokémon

Koch (KOC-CD-8907)

Release Date: 2001

Performed by

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Pokémon Johto
2. Pikachu (I Choose You)
3. All We Wanna Do
4. The Game
5. He Drives Me Crazy
6. You & Me & Pokémon
7. Biggest Part of My Life
8. Do Ya Really Wanna Play
9. Song of Jigglypuff
10. Two Perfect Girls
11. Never Too Far From Home
12. Pokerap GS
13. Pokémon Johto (Karaoké)
14. PIkachu (I Choose You) (Karaoké)
15. All We Wanna Do (Karaoké)
16. You & Me & Pokémon (Karaoké)
17. Song of Jigglypuff (Karaoké)
18. Two Perfect Girls (Karaoké)
19. Pokerap GS (Karaoké)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!