Soundtrack Information

Tout pour etre heureux

Tout pour etre heureux


Release Date: April 8, 2016

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Stronger (Live Film Version) (Joe Bel) 3:15
2. New Hope (A.L.B.E.R.T) 1:30
3. Isabelle (A.L.B.E.R.T) 2:05
4. Hit the Roads (Live Film Version) (Joe Bel) 2:50
5. No No (Live Film Version) (Joe Bel) 3:00
6. Anything Less (We Are Enfant Terrible) 3:57
7. Hard Night (Hotel) 3:20
8. In the City (Live Film Version) (Joe Bel) 2:25
9. So Young (A.L.B.E.R.T) 4:13
10. Amiante (A.L.B.E.R.T) 3:22
11. A While (Free) (Joe Bel) 4:58
12. Jolene (Ray LaMontagne) 4:07
13. Soft Adolescence (A.L.B.E.R.T) 2:52
14. Salut les amoureux (Joe Bel) 5:25
15. Hit the Roads (Radio Edit) (Joe Bel) 3:02
  Total Album Time: 50:21
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!