Soundtrack Information

Travis: A Soldier's Story

Travis: A Soldier's Story

Rellek Entertainment

Release Date: August 22, 2013

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Travis Mills 6:51
2. A Day in Afghanistan 2:21
3. A Quick Mission 3:58
4. I.E.D 3:27
5. Critically Injured 2:32
6. He Didn't Fill up the Bed 3:28
7. So Many Emotions 2:17
8. I Have a Family 1:57
9. Walk for the First Time 3:56
10. It Gets Better 1:51
11. Welcome Home 2:20
12. Brothers in Afghanistan 1:45
13. Never Give up Never Quit 3:27
14. Chloe's Song (The Prams) 4:40
  Total Album Time: 44:50
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!