Soundtrack Information

Treme: Season 2

Treme: Season 2

Rounder Records

Release Date: April 17, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. New Orleans After The City (Hot 8 Brass Band) 4:13
2. From The Corner To The Block (Galactic, Dirty Dozen Brass Band, Juvenile) 3:45
3. Carved In Stone (The Subdudes) 3:55
4. Sisters (John Boutté) 3:30
5. Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most (David Torkanowsky & Lucia Micarelli) 4:02
6. Heavy Henry (Tom McDermott) 3:20
7. Mama Roux (Henry Butler) 3:58
8. (Every Time I Hear) That Mellow Saxophone (Cyril Neville & Tribe 13) 2:48
9. Take It To The Street (Rebirth Brass Band)

Get this album or track at:

10. Road Home (DJ Davis & The Brassy Knoll) 2:42
11. Oye, Isabel (The Iguanas) 4:08
12. Long Hard Journey Home (The Radiators) 4:40
13. Carnival Time (Al “Carnival Time” Johnson & The Soul Apostles) 3:29
14. La Danse de Mardi Gras (Steve Riley, Steve Earle, Eunice Revellers) 3:21
15. Ferry Man (Aurora Nealand & The Royal Roses) 2:47
16. Frenchmen Street Blues (Jon Cleary) 3:35
17. Hu-Ta-Nay (Donald Harrison & Friends) 5:24
18. You Might Be Surprised (Dr. John) 4:31
  Total Album Time: 67:19
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Treme: Season 1>

Treme: Season 1
Geffen Records B0014910-02

Released: October 25, 2010