Soundtrack Information



Dulcimer Songs

Release Date: January 26, 2004

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Baby (Toni Cruz) 3:04
2. Esto es Vida (Fernando De Diego) 1:20
3. Nostalgia (José Miguel Fernández Sastrón) 2:07
4. Pub (José Miguel Fernández Sastrón) 2:21
5. Loco (Toni Cruz) 3:24
6. Me Estoy Volviendo Loco (Fernando De Diego) 1:15
7. Puti Club (José Miguel Fernández Sastrón) 1:49
8. Gendarme (José Miguel Fernández Sastrón) 0:58
9. Ya Son 50 (Toya Arechabala) 3:02
10. Compras (José Miguel Fernández Sastrón) 1:06
11. Malos (Persecución) (José Miguel Fernández Sastrón) 2:00
  Total Album Time: 22:26
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!