Soundtrack Information

Troll 2

Troll 2

Lunaris Records

Release Date: January 27, 2017

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music From

Track Listing

1. Like An Emerald Green
2. Goblins Are Coming
3. Wrapped in Dreams
4. Through the Mirror
5. Green Nightmare
6. Black Sense of the Fear
7. Desperate Sprint in the Forest
8. The Witch of Popcorn
9. Shadow in the House
10. Na-Na Song
11. They Are Not Farmers
12. Wail of Terror
13. Can I Help You
14. Eaten Like Green Sauce
15. Green Jam Sandwich
16. The Welcome Cake of Prudence
17. Grandpa Fairytales
18. Do You Want Some, Joshua
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!