Soundtrack Information

Trolls: The Beat Goes On! (EP)

Trolls: The Beat Goes On! (EP)


Release Date: January 19, 2018

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Hair In the Air (Poppy & Branch) 2:16
2. Happily Ever After (Poppy, Branch, Guy Diamond, Mr. Dinkles, Biggie, DJ Suki, Satin, Chanille & Cooper) 2:34
3. Best Day Ever (Poppy) 2:32
4. Forgive Me (Show Version) (Branch) 2:24
5. Move Ya Body (Cloud Guy) 2:42
6. The Other Side of the Storm (Poppy & Branch) 2:58
  Total Album Time: 15:26
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Trolls: The Beat Goes On!>

Trolls: The Beat Goes On!

Released: March 16, 2018