Soundtrack Information

Tulpa - Perdizioni mortali

Tulpa - Perdizioni mortali

Limited Vinyl Edition
Cinedelic (CNLP14-1)

Release Date: April 4, 2014

Format: Vinyl

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Tulpa
2. Phurba
3. Lonely Nights
4. Working My Ass Off
5. Black Meditation
6. SIDE B: Aftermath Blues
7. 2. Kiran's Theme
8. 3. Italian Giallo
9. 4. Lisa's Theme
10. 5. Monk's Dream
11. 6. Bloody Radio
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!