Soundtrack Information

Tum Jiyo Hazaron Saal

Tum Jiyo Hazaron Saal

Times Music

Release Date: March 5, 2013

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Na Jane Kab Khulegi Kismat (Abhijeet Bhattacharya) 4:54
2. Paas Rahkar Bhi Koi Paas Na Ho (Kavita Krishnamurthy) 6:52
3. Manna Ke Hai Duniya Haseen Duniya Haseen (Various artists) 6:03
4. Paas Rahkar Bhi (Various artists) 6:53
5. Jaa Dua Le (Mangal Singh) 5:09
6. Mera Ik Sapna Tha (Various artists) 5:37
7. Lippo Ram Kum (Abhijeet Bhattacharya) 4:11
8. Lippo Ram Kum - Female (Kavita Krishnamurthy) 4:13
9. Na Jaane (Jatin Lalit) 4:52
  Total Album Time: 48:44
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!