Soundtrack Information



RCA Victor (09026-63580-2)

Release Date: 1999

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Intro - Leaving Again
[previewing track]
2. "Music to Her Ears" - Big Sandy and his Fly-Rite Boys
[previewing track]
3. "My Heart Skips A Beat" - Buck Owens
[previewing track]
4. "Private Conversation" - Lyle Lovett
[previewing track]
5. "One of These Days" - Emmylou Harris
[previewing track]
6. "Long Way Down" - Shawn Jones Band
[previewing track]
7. "Sea of Heartbreak" - Johnny Cash
[previewing track]
8. "One Night Stand" - Lucinda Williams
[previewing track]
9. "Wink" - Blue Mountain
[previewing track]
10. "California" - Robert Bradley's Blackwater Surprise
[previewing track]
11. Suite #1 (Throwing Clothes; "Bye!"; Consoling Ava)
[previewing track]
12. Suite #2 (Que Sera Sera; The Beach; Discussing Jack; Landing Romeo)
[previewing track]
13. Suite #3 (Fight; Ava Appears; Making Up)
[previewing track]
14. Suite #4 (Backstage; A Few Laughs; End Titles)
[previewing track]
  Total Album Time: 44:06
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!