Soundtrack Information

Tupac: Resurrection

Tupac: Resurrection

Amaru / Interscope

Release Date: November 11, 2003

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Intro (2Pac) 0:05
2. Ghost (2Pac) 4:17
3. One Day At A Time (Em's Version) (2Pac, feat. The Outlawz) 3:43
4. Death Around The Corner (2Pac) 4:07
5. Secretz Of War (2Pac, feat. The Outlawz) 4:13
6. Runnin' (Dying To Live) (2Pac, feat. Notorious B.I.G.) 3:50
7. Holler If Ya' Hear Me (2Pac) 4:38
8. Starin' Through My Rear View (2Pac) 5:11
9. Bury Me A G (Thug Life, feat. Natasha Walker) 4:59
10. Same Song (Digital Underground) 3:57
11. Panther Power (2Pac) 4:36
12. Str8 Ballin' (2Pac) 5:04
13. Rebel Of The Underground (2Pac) 3:16
14. The Realist Killaz (2Pac, feat. 50 Cent) 2:58
  Total Album Time: 54:54
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!