Soundtrack Information

Turn: Washington's Spies

Turn: Washington's Spies

Republic Records

Release Date: September 2, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Hush (Matt Berninger) 3:17
2. Turpin Hero (Jake Bugg) 2:24
3. Spanish Ladies (Sarah Blasko) 4:20
4. Bonny Portmore (Jonathan Wilson) 2:31
5. Jock O'Hazeldean (Gary Lightbody) 4:02
6. A Lyke Wake Dirge (Andrew Bird) 3:59
  Total Album Time: 20:33

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!