Soundtrack Information



Epic Soundtrax

Release Date: 1989

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Twins (Philip Bailey & Little Richard) 3:20
2. Brother to Brother (The Spinners) 4:06
3. It's Too Late (Nayobe) 4:18
4. I Only Have Eyes for You (Marilyn Scott) 3:55
5. Yakety Yak (2 Live Crew) 3:05
6. No Way of Knowin' (Henry Lee Summer) 4:23
7. The Train Kept A-Rollin' (Jeff Beck, Roachford, Tony Hymas en Peter Richardson) 3:56
8. I'd Die for This Dance (Nicolette Larson, Jeff Beck, Terry Bozzio & Tony Hymas) 3:35
9. Going to Santa Fe (Randy Edelman) 2:09
10. Turtle Shoes (Bobby McFerrin & Herbie Hancock) 3:31
11. Main Title Theme (Georges Delerue) 3:00
  Total Album Time: 39:18
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!