Soundtrack Information

Two Bellmen Two

Two Bellmen Two

Release Date: May 20, 2016

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Key (Evan Palmer) 3:04
2. Miracles (Frankie J & Baby Bash) 3:35
3. On Time (Malakai & Mann) 3:30
4. Yalla Yalla Bills (Rob Dollaz) 3:29
5. Taking Off (Scarub) 3:25
6. Ilaser (Fingazz) 3:06
7. Love Like Mine (Jah Free) 3:21
8. Beautiful Strange (Aria Crescendo) 3:08
9. Get to Know Me (The Son) 3:30
10. D.H.E.A. (Amp Live) 4:48
  Total Album Time: 34:56
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!