Soundtrack Information

Two for the Road

Two for the Road

Limited Edition of 1000 Copies

Release Date: March 3, 2017

Conducted by Henry Mancini

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Two for the Road / Main Title
2. Window to the Past
3. Wheels of Our Own
4. Hitting the Road
5. Happy Barefoot Boy (Film Version)
6. Chicken Pox
7. Indispensable Woman
8. Hitchhike
9. First Hotel
10. Is Served
11. Bonfire
12. Hamburger Pills
13. Religious Reasons
14. Something for Audrey (Film Version)
15. The Chaser (Film Version)
16. Not So Lovely
17. It Doesn't Show
18. Beachy
19. Skin
20. Early Tea
21. The Lovely Life (Film Version)
22. Sow
23. I'm Back
24. Stopping to Think
25. Two for the Road / Finale
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!