Soundtrack Information

UFO - Remixes Part One

UFO - Remixes Part One

Noodles Recordings

Release Date: March 11, 2013

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Mothership (Baconhead Remix) 3:42
2. UFO Main Theme (Composite Technique Remix) 5:12
3. Georges Theme (Hopeless Local Marching Band Remix) 6:44
4. Finding My Way Home (Bebop and Rocksteady Remix) 4:34
5. Fight To The Death (Bob Humid Remix) 5:17
6. Panic (Shamanic Technology Remix) 4:41
7. In It Together (Marc Royal Remix) 3:53
8. Losing It (Ion Driver Remix) 4:01
9. Still Rain (Justin Berkovi Remix) 5:34
10. In It Together (MindBuffer Remix) 5:02
11. Losing It (Gella Remix) 6:07
12. In It Together (Ed Lee Remix) 6:54
13. They're Here (Valance Drakes Remix) 3:41
14. Finding My Way Home (Kawatin On The Rice Remix) 6:24
15. Still Rain (Curious Machine Remix) 5:58
16. UFO Main Theme (Geiom Remix) 6:16
17. UFO Main Theme (Drasko V Remix) 2:29
18. They're Here (Ingen Remix) 7:36
  Total Album Time: 94:05
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!