Soundtrack Information




Release Date: September 30, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Yen da (Sajan Madhav, Gaana Bala & Naveen Madhav, feat. Dwayne Bravo) 4:39
2. Ula (Sajan Madhav, Vijay Prakash & Kamalaja Rajagopal) 4:53
3. Egidu Thagidu (Sajan Madhav & Suchitra) 4:17
4. Ula Theme (Sajan Madhav) 1:39
  Total Album Time: 15:28
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!