Soundtrack Information

Un altro mondo

Un altro mondo


Release Date: December 10, 2010

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. There are people
2. Calling Me (The Rapture)
3. The Letter
4. The Departure
5. The Journey (Main Titles)
6. Charlie
7. Via Dallo Slum
8. The Newcomer
9. Dead Man (Nitin Sawhney)
10. Dawn
11. Africa
12. Poses (Rufus Wainwright)
13. The First Night in Rome
14. Hurdy Gurdy Man (Donovan)
15. They Killed Spider-Man (883)
16. Not Forever
17. Andrea's Dream
18. What's Wrong With This Life?
19. The Mirror
20. The Watussi (Edoardo Vianello)
21. Brothers
22. Cristina's Gift
23. Another World
24. Just One Last Look (The Temptations)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!