Soundtrack Information



Saimel Ediciones

Release Date: May 24, 2006

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Paradise (Lily Margot) 3:45
2. La Route 1:16
3. Je m'en vais 2:42
4. Un an 2:15
5. From John B. with love 1:33
6. Paris un jour (Lily Margot) 2:38
7. Jerk it out ! 2:51
8. De retour 0:55
9. Tu m'he lassato (Sto Core Moi Ensemble) 4:54
10. Louis-Pilippe 3:01
11. Hold on to me (Wilfried Rault) 2:49
12. Après l'orage 1:43
13. Victoire 2:13
14. Traveller lady (Lily Margot) 3:30
  Total Album Time: 36:05
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!