Soundtrack Information

Un homme a la hauteur

Un homme a la hauteur


Release Date: April 29, 2016

Format: Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Break You as I Go (Emilie Gassin) 3:25
2. Freed from Desire (Acoustic Version) (Gala) 3:06
3. Valse pour Diane (Eric Neveux) 1:25
4. Last Dance (Donna Summer) 3:20
5. Let Me Break Down (Emilie Gassin) 3:55
6. Hope There's Someone (Antony And The Johnsons) 4:20
7. Follow Blind (Emilie Gassin) 3:43
8. Full Circle (George Fitzgerald, feat. Boxed In) 4:54
9. Le grand saut (Eric Neveux) 1:09
10. England Skies (Shake Shake Go) 3:57
11. I Hope (Rebecca Ferguson) 4:02
  Total Album Time: 37:16
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!