Soundtrack Information

Una Magnum special per Tony Saitta

Una Magnum special per Tony Saitta

Beat Records (CDCR78)

Release Date: 1976

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Louise 2:14
2. Blazing Magnum 3:26
3. Black Pearl Necklace 2:00
4. Theme for a Murderer 2:21
5. Who Killed Louise 1:59
6. A Very Strange Party 3:50
7. Tony's Back 3:20
8. A Weird Phone Call 2:28
9. The Puzzle Is Completed 2:12
10. Identikit 2:37
11. Blind Suspense 2:33
12. The Story Concludes 2:15
  Total Album Time: 31:15

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

After a long wait, finally available on CD one of the greatest albums from the 70s Beat Records Catalogue, the original soundtrack from the motion Picture Una magnum special per Tony Saitta composed by Armando Trovaioli.

The typical american cop movies sound with a great Orchestra and the orchestration in the style of the 70s will let you dive into the funkyest decade of the history! A great proof of the genius of the Maestro that gives evidence of his unearthly class.

Booklet with english liner notes written by Pollanet Squad, original artwork and high level graphic.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!