Soundtrack Information

Under Fire

Under Fire

Warner Bros. Records (WPCP-4936)

Release Date: 1983

Conducted by Jerry Goldsmith

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Bajo Fuego
2. Sniper
3. House Of Hammocks
4. Betrayal
5. 19 De Julio
6. Rafael
7. A New Love
8. Sandingo
9. Alex's Theme
10. Fall Of Managua
11. Rafael's Theme
12. Nicaragua
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!