Soundtrack Information

Under Suspicion

Under Suspicion


Release Date: March 28, 2000

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 2 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Sueño Sensual (Nadine Renee) 4:24
2. Sola Voy (Olga Tañón) 4:45
3. Alguien Como Tú (Enrique Iglesias) 4:48
4. Light My Fire (José Feliciano) 4:20
5. Con El Tic Tac Del Reloj (A.B. & Kumbia Kings) 3:19
6. Bajando (Vico C) 3:03
7. Amelia (Carlos Ponce) 5:29
8. Suerte (Limi-T 21) 3:41
9. No Quiero Llorar (Millie) 3:14
10. Algo en Ella (Michael Stuart) 4:14
11. Tres Deseos (Ednita Nazario) 6:36
  Total Album Time: 47:53
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!