Soundtrack Information

Under the Boardwalk

Under the Boardwalk

Capitol Records

Release Date: October 25, 1990

Formats: CD, Cassette

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Under The Boardwalk (The Untouchables) 3:41
2. Ballroom Blitz (The Surf Punks) 4:04
3. Surf Or Die (The Surf MCs) 5:15
4. Whole Lotta Nothin' Goin' On (The Del-Lords) 3:32
5. Bad Time (Ike Willis) 4:16
6. Blood & Roses (The Smithereens) 3:35
7. Dangerous World (The Broadcasters) 2:47
8. Our Day Will Come (The Surf Punks) 3:33
9. Why (Wednesday Week) 3:10
10. Under The Boardwalk (The Drifters) 2:40
  Total Album Time: 36:33
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!