Soundtrack Information

Undertale - Vinyl Edition

Undertale - Vinyl Edition


Release Date: November 2016

Formats: Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Undertale
1. SIDE A: Once Upon a Time
2. Your Best Friend
3. Fallen Down (Reprise)
4. Ruins
5. Enemy Approaching
6. Determination
7. Home
8. Heartache
9. Sans.
10. Snowy
11. Snowdin Town
12. Bonetrousle
13. Premonition
14. Waterfall
15. SIDE B: Quiet Water
16. Memory
17. Dummy!
18. Temmie Village
19. Tem Shop
20. Spear of Justice
21. Alphys
22. Metal Crusher
23. Another Medium
24. Spider Dance
25. Oh! One True Love
26. It's Raining Somewhere Else
Disc 2: Undertale
2. Death By Glamour
3. Undertale
5. Your Best Nightmare
6. Finale
7. SIDE D: Here We Are
8. Amalgam
9. Hopes And Dreams
10. SAVE The World
11. His Theme
12. Respite
13. Last Goodbye
14. Battle Against A True Hero
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

Recipient of multiple "Game of the Year" awards and countless 10/10 review scores, Undertale is amongst our most requested vinyl soundtracks. EVER.

For good reason—as Toby Fox's original score accentuates the odyssey of Undertale beautifully—a nostalgic, chip-riffed plummet down a 16-bit rabbit hole. Allusions to classic RPGs like Earthbound and Final Fantasy are certainly obvious, but the magic of Undertale's music is that in the wake of all its retro references, it deftly crafts a unique, emotional identity all its own.

Pixel-master Drew Wise's album art lovingly explores the lore of Undertale further, featuring hundreds of the game's characters - both on the heart-shaped cover collage and the interior gatefold dance party. The "Pacifist Blue" and "Genocide Red" colored vinyl is a nice *wink* to fans. Hell, there's even word search inserts!

Since the original soundtrack to Undertale contains over 100 tracks, we carefully curated the music to fit on this double vinyl set. Fret not, completionists—a digital download accompanies the vinyl, containing the entire, unabridged soundtrack.

As with all iam8bit vinyl releases, the music is mastered specifically for vinyl audio supremacy—this time by Infrasonic Sound, whose studio just so happens to be right down the road from our headquarters in Echo Park, California.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!