Soundtrack Information

Underworld: Awakening

Underworld: Awakening

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: January 17, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Made of Stone (Renholdër Remix) (Evanescence) 3:15
2. Heavy Prey (Lacey Sturm of Flyleaf feat. Geno Lenardo) 4:16
3. Blackout (Renholdër Remix) (Linkin Park) 5:03
4. Apart (Renholdër Remix) (The Cure) 6:37
5. Killer & a Queen (Stella Katsoudas of Sister Soleil feat. Geno Lenardo) 5:35
6. Watch Yourself (Renholdër Remix) (Ministry) 4:14
7. Trip the Darkness (Ben Weinman Remix) (Lacuna Coil) 3:46
8. Young Blood (Renholdër Remix) (The Naked and Famous) 4:07
9. It Rapes All In Its Path (Black Light Burns) 5:54
10. The Posthumous Letter (William Control) 4:04
11. How'm I Supposed to Die (Civil Twilight) 3:19
12. Consolation Prize (& SONS) 3:28
13. Liar (Revenant mix by 8MM) (8MM) 7:02
14. You Won't See The Light (Ryan T.Hope of The Lifeline feat. Geno Lenardo) 3:53
15. Bottle of Pain (Combichrist) 4:05
16. Intruder (Collide) 4:37
17. Exit Wounds (Justin Lassen Remix) (Justin Lassen feat. Silent Fury) 4:03
  Total Album Time: 77:18

From the Manufacturer

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Various Artists). The vampire warrioress Selene, escapes imprisonment to find herself in a world where humans have discovered the existence of both Vampire and Lycan clans and are conducting an all-out war to eradicate both immortal species.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!