Soundtrack Information



Limited to 1,100 Copies

Perseverance Records (PRD 032)

Release Date: December 1, 2010

Format: CD

Track Listing

1. Unforgettable 03:52
2. Desire 01:44
3. Feed Your Head 07:29
4. Twice Dead 10:38
5. Without You 02:11
6. Celestial Blimp 04:45
7. Scream Serum 03:28
8. Crucifixion Cerebellum 05:03
9. Within You 05:11
10. Head Goo 05:06
11. Forgottten 04:53
12. BONUS TRACKS: Riddle Fiddle 04:04
13. BONUS TRACKS: Riddle Fiddle-Faddle 04:02
  Total Album Time: 62:26

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

We worked closely with the composer, Christopher Young, on this release (which is the reason why it took so long to come out, as he is now one of the busiest in the industry). He went back to his original masters and remixed and edited the tracks for this album, which is very different from the promo he produced when the film came out 13 years ago. Circa 20 minutes of previously unreleased music are featured on the CD, with the remainder being remixes and edits of released material. Similar in style to the composer's own Species and Jennifer 8.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!