Soundtrack Information

Unlawful Entry - Expanded

Unlawful Entry - Expanded

Limited Edition of 2,000 Copies

La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1424)

Release Date: July 20, 2017

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Main Title 3:15
2. Intruder 2:07
3. Protect & Serve* 4:28
4. Being Watched 5:43
5. Leon's Death (Extended Version)** 4:00
6. Drug Bust (Extended Version)** 3:24
7. Bail Denied 2:29
8. I Can Kill You* 1:55
9. Bye Penny / Mike Phones* 3:10
10. Pete's Passion (Extended Version)** 14:25
11. End Credits 4:31
  Total Album Time: 49:27

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Track Listing Legend:
*previously unreleased
** contains previously unreleased material

La-La Land Records, 20th Century Fox and Fox Music present the remastered and expanded re-issue release of renowned composer James Horner original motion picture score to the 1992 thriller Unlawful Entry, starring Kurt Russell, Ray Liotta and Madeleine Stowe, and directed by Jonathan Kaplan. Previously out-of-print, James Horner's suspenseful meld of piano, percussion and electronics returns, expanded with never-before-released material and sounding better than ever. Produced by Nick Redman and Mike Matessino and mastered by Matessino, this special release of 2000 units features in-depth liner notes by writer Jeff Bond and sharp art design by Jim Titus.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!