Soundtrack Information



Konsonant Records

Release Date: January 29, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Shadowfire 3:22
2. Drowning in Faith 4:37
3. Control the Shots 3:00
4. Time Slipping Away 1:21
5. Not Coming Home 3:39
6. Time Slipping Further 2:06
7. The Call of Darkness 4:58
8. Flicker and Dim 2:51
9. The Woods 6:38
10. Night Closing In 2:01
11. The Fire Within 3:34
12. Years Later 3:24
  Total Album Time: 41:31
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!