Soundtrack Information

Up on the Roof

Up on the Roof

Release Date: 1998

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Reachout
2. Golden Years
3. Keith's Arrival
4. Who Loves You
5. Scott and Bryony
6. I'm Not in Love
7. Wedding
8. What Becomes of the Broken Hearted
9. Arrival at the Church
10. Love Will Keep Us Together
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!