Soundtrack Information

Up the Creek

Up the Creek


Release Date: 1984

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Up the Creek (Cheap Trick) 4:01
2. The Heat (Heart) 4:07
3. 30 Days in the Hole (Kick Axe) 3:50
4. Great Expections (You Never know What to Expect) (Ian Hunter) 3:59
5. Chasin' the Sky (The Beach Boys) 4:03
6. Get Ready Boy (Shooting Star) 4:25
7. Passion in the Dark (One Track Heart) (Danny Spanos) 4:37
8. Take It (Shooting Star) 3:32
9. Two Hearts on the Loose (Randy Bishop) 4:27
10. Get Ready Boy (Instrumental) (Shooting Star) 4:17
  Total Album Time: 41:18

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!