Soundtrack Information

Upgrade - Vinyl Edition

Upgrade - Vinyl Edition

Death Waltz / Mondo

Release Date: November 2018

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Old Neighbourhood
2. Aftermath
3. The Procedure
4. The Tattoo
5. The Reprimand
6. Serk
7. Old Bones
8. SIDE B: We Can't Let Them Win
9. Run Gray Run
10. Analog vs. Digital
11. Control
12. Fisk
13. Stem Is The One
14. A Better Place
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!