Soundtrack Information

Uptown Girls

Uptown Girls

Nettwerk America (0 6700 30343 2 6)

Release Date: 2003

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. "Charmed Life" - Leigh Nash of Sixpence None the Richer
2. "Time" - Chantal Krviazuk
3. "Slung-Lo" - Erin McKeown
4. "Spinning Around The Sun" - Martina Sorbara
5. "Victory" - The Weekend
6. "On Your Own" - Sense Field
7. "E Is For Everybody (edit)" - Cooler Kids
8. "Sheets of Egyptian Cotton" - Jesse Spencer
9. "Night of Love" - Jesse Spencer
10. "Frightened" - Toby Lightman
11. "The Truth Be Told"- Keram Malicki-Sanchez
12. "Molly Smiles" - Jesse Spencer
13. "Solo Piano" - Joel McNeely
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!