Soundtrack Information

Urban Cowboy

Urban Cowboy

Rhino Records

Release Date: October 17, 1990

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Hello Texas (Jimmy Buffett) 2:34
2. All Night Long (Joe Walsh) 3:51
3. Times Like These (Dan Fogelberg) 3:03
4. Nine Tonight (Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band) 4:15
5. Stand By Me (Mickey Gilley) 3:37
6. Cherokee Fiddle (Johnny Lee) 4:06
7. Could I Have This Dance (Anne Murray) 3:16
8. Lyin' Eyes (Eagles) 6:23
9. Lookin' For Love (Johnny Lee) 3:42
10. Don't It Make Ya Wanna Dance (Bonnie Raitt) 3:30
11. The Devil Went Down To Georgia (The Charlie Daniels Band) 3:35
12. Here Comes The Hurt Again (Micky Gilley) 2:42
13. Orange Blossom Special/Hoedown (Gilley's Urban Cowboy Band) 2:08
14. Love The World Away (Kenny Rogers) 3:12
15. Falling In Love For The Night (The Charlie Daniels Band) 3:00
16. Darlin' (Bonnie Raitt) 2:36
17. Look What You've Done To Me (Boz Scaggs) 5:29
18. Hearts Against The Wind (Linda Ronstadt) 3:00
  Total Album Time: 63:59
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!