Soundtrack Information

Utopia 2

Utopia 2

Silva Screen

Release Date: December 15, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Track Listing

Disc 1: Utopia 2
1. Brainwave Playground
2. Promised Land Utopia
3. Lucidity Gone
4. Life Out Of Balance
5. Satan's Waltz (Metamorphosis Stage 1)
6. Bambino Illuminatus
7. Bambino Criminale
8. Over The Rainbow
9. An Answer
10. V Day Baby
Disc 2: Utopia 2
1. The Moaning Pyramid
2. Mind Splitting Lab (Metamorphosis Stage 2)
3. I Feel Separated
4. Fascinating Child
5. 8-Bit Trauma
6. The Monarch's Pyramid
7. To You All Kids Will Come... (Metamorphosis Complete)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!