Soundtrack Information

Vai Raja Vai

Vai Raja Vai

Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: December 10, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Vandha Kadha (Yuvanshankar Raja, Gana Bala) 3:32
2. Pachchai Vanna (Yuvanshankar raja) 4:15
3. Pookkamazh (Yuvanshankar Raja, Tanvi Shah) 3:58
4. Naam Vaazhndhidum (Yuvanshankar Raja, Hiphop Tamizha) 4:39
5. Move Your Body (Yuvanshankar Raja & Ilaiyaraaja) 3:17
  Total Album Time: 19:41
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!