Soundtrack Information

Valhalla Rising - Limited Vinyl Edition

Valhalla Rising - Limited Vinyl Edition

Limited Edition of 800 Copies

WeMe Records (WeMe026)

Release Date: November 4, 2013

Format: Vinyl

Track Listing

Disc 1: Valhalla Rising
1. SIDE 1: Introduction (Peter Peter, Peter Kyed)
2. Caged (Douglas MacDougal, Giles Lamb)
3. One Eye Fights (Douglas MacDougal)
4. Montage (Peter Peter, Peter Kyed)
5. Arrowhead (Douglas MacDougal, Giles Lamb)
6. Escape (Peter Peter, Peter Kyed)
7. SIDE 2: Return (Peter Peter, Peter Kyed)
8. Free (Peter, Peter)
9. Christians (Douglas MacDougal, Giles Lamb)
10. Men of God (Peter Peter, Peter Kyed)
Disc 2: Valhalla Rising
1. SIDE 3: The Boat (Peter Peter, Peter Kyed)
2. Into Hell (Peter Peter, Peter Kyed)
3. SIDE 4: Hell (Peter Peter, Peter Kyed)
4. Forest (Douglas MacDougal, Giles Lamb)
5. End Credits (Peter Peter, Peter Kyed)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

This limited edition of 800 includes 200 red vinyl and 600 black vinyl.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!