Soundtrack Information

Valiant Hearts: The Great War

Valiant Hearts: The Great War


Release Date: July 4, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Little Trinketry (Daniel Jacob Teper) 2:57
2. Broken Wings (Clinton Patrick Rusich) 2:14
3. En avant la musique (Manuel Dante Mathieu Faivre, Miguel Vladimir Saboga, Yvo Abadi) 1:30
4. Escape the Apocalypse (Moritz Bintig, Francisco Becker) 2:44
5. Never the Same (Daniel Aaron Martinez) 2:18
6. Masked Like the Night (Rael Jones, Michael Price) 2:41
7. For Catrin (Daniel Jacob Teper, James Ross McNair) 3:19
8. Get Aboard (Daryl Neil Alexander Griffith) 1:27
9. The Final Wait (Bruno Pierre Emmanuel Alexiu) 2:23
10. Dark Secrets (Gregor Narholz) 2:12
11. In Remembrance (Ann Moore) 2:32
12. Mother Cloud (Lorne David Roderick Balfe) 1:56
13. In the Line of Fire (John Devereaux) 2:46
14. Comme un pigeon (Leo Daniel Nissim, Royo Serge Alain Utge) 2:22
15. Death Toll (Gregor Narholz) 0:18
16. The Ultimate Spy (Gregor Narholz) 1:33
17. Deep Loneliness (Valeriy Antonyuk) 2:03
18. Nurture (Stephen Mark Satterthwaite, Alex Johnson, Christopher James Allen) 1:26
19. Lonely Pebble (Daniel Jacob Teper) 2:17
20. Dream Within Dreams (Ian Paul Livingstone) 2:34
  Total Album Time: 43:32
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!